Jordaina Sydney Robinson
 
 
 

Pssst! Fancy a free book?

For fans of Jana DeLeon and Angie Fox comes a new paranormal mystery series … set in the afterlife.

 
 
 
1.png
 

Praise for the Afterlife Adventures series:

It rapidly swept me up in a fantastic supernatural mystery tale that was also absolutely hilarious!!! Highly, highly recommended!!
— Amazon Customer
 
 
 
 

Aurora North and the Vampire Vixens

Things that go Bump in the Night #1

"Vampires on campus!"

Carnivorous garden gnomes. Bigfoot. Mutant sewer monsters.

Nothing is too weird for paranormal reporter, Aurora North.

So when a teenage reporter publishes a story in a university newspaper claiming there are vampires running riot on campus Aurora checks it out.

Just when she’s completely satisfied, there is absolutely nothing worthy of investigating in the boy’s poorly researched story she discovers a body. 

A body with what appears to be vampire fang puncture wounds on the neck.

Despite her initial scepticism, and with the alleged vampire victim body count rising, Aurora knows she has the makings of a great story. 

If she can manage not to get bitten long enough to write it, that is ...

 

If you like heroines who are quick with a comeback, bend the rules to their own advantage, laugh out loud humour and whodunnits that keep you guessing, then follow Aurora North as she investigates anything that goes bump in the night.

Where to buy:

Amazon    iBooks    Nook     Kobo

 
 
 
 
2.png
 

Praise for the Things that go Bump in the Night series:

Loved it. The characters are amazing, the twists and turns were great, the hint of romance made the story more fun, but the mystery was the real star
— Amazon customer