Pssst!

Have you checked out Bridget ?

For fans of Jana DeLeon and Angie Fox comes a new paranormal mystery series … set in the afterlife.

 
 
 
 

Praise for the Afterlife Adventures series:

It rapidly swept me up in a fantastic supernatural mystery tale that was also absolutely hilarious!!! Highly, highly recommended!!
— Amazon Customer
 
adventure.jpg